NADEOSA Executive

Our heartiest congratulations to Professor Mpine Makoe and Mr Tony Mays on being re-elected as President and Vice-President for the period July 2015 - June 2017.  We would also like to thank returning members to the Executive and to our new members and wish them a fruitful term of office.  Click here to view the full Executive Committee listing.

Office Bearers

President: Professor Mpine Makoe
Vice-President: Mr Tony Mays
Treasurer: Ms Jenny Glennie


Mr Ephraim Mhlanga - or 011-403 2813